Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home News Schedule Forum Contact
Links Schedule
Weather Info
Track Information Location
Spectator Info
Track Rules
Racer Information Classes
Entry Fees
Tech Guidelines
Points Results
Winners Circle
Find Us On Facebook

Back to Results
Kerry Bailey Champion 3100
James Owens Runner Up 2400
Jami Brossart 1700
Julie Lander 1600
Zach Mehys 700
Justin Landon 600
Micheal Officer 600
Remington Walka 400
Kevin Anderson 200
Cody Lindblom 200
Julie Binstock 100
Jim Hoff 100
Greg Dodge 100
Rachael Mattern 100
Bruce Lovdal 100