Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home News Schedule Forum Contact
Links Schedule
Weather Info
Track Information Location
Spectator Info
Track Rules
Racer Information Classes
Entry Fees
Tech Guidelines
Points Results
Winners Circle
Find Us On Facebook

Back to Results
Ron Brossart Champion 3100
Ron Maki Runner Up 2200
Neil Skaar 1600
Matt Olson 1500
Dustin Yoder 1400
Paul Beck 1200
Gary Ramsdell 1200
Chris Dokken 1200
Gerald Hoffman 1100
Jared Severson 1100
Kermit Ward 1000
Roger Schwanz 900
Clint Molloy 900
Delores Hoffart 900
Keith Overbo 900
Jesse Schoon 800
Mike Benett 700
Gary Schmidt 700
Bill Glover 600
Guy Gendreau 600
Jesse Zeller 500
Rick Hartleib 500
Tim Mickel 400
Chad Dammen 400
Brad Lindblom 400